Cat Photos Friday #51- Cat Grass Part Two

The cats chewed one of my plants up pretty bad, so I planted some more cat grass for them to chew on instead.
Cloud loved it the most. She wouldn’t stop eating it!
And she did NOT want to share!

Jeeves doesn’t believe in chewing plants, so after a quick sniff he went on with his day.
Just like before, Chester was more interested in the dirt.

The cat grass did seem to deter the cats from chewing my other plants, but I have to keep it out of reach because Cloud doesn’t know when to stop! She kept swallowing whole blades and then barfing them up. Gross.

See my last cat grass post here

8 thoughts on “Cat Photos Friday #51- Cat Grass Part Two

  1. I agree with Abigail above, I was admiring your paint as well as your kitties! It's been a while since we got our kitties some grass, might have to get them a treat!

    Like

Leave a Reply

