What I Wore a While Ago

Outfit Details
Skirt: Forever 21
Cardigan: Target
Shoes: Target
Top: Target

This post has been sitting in my drafts for a while. I felt kind of burnt out on outfit posts.. (What is the point of it all???!!) But, I like to look back through them to remember certain outfits I put together and it helps me figure out my style more I suppose..  I know these were taken a while ago because my hair finally isn’t orange anymore!

Anyway, this was one of the first really warm days of the year so I celebrated by wearing a tank top (which I promptly spilled resin on) and contacts so I could wear my sunglasses!

6 thoughts on “What I Wore a While Ago

  1. That was a cute day for you. You got some nice shots of yourself in a summery comfortable looking outfit. Hope you did something super fun that day. It'd be cool to see some photos of you, in your outfits, doing cool stuff, camera shopping, thrifting, getting ice cream, etc.
    xo ♡ mum
    ps hope the resin came out of that tank top cuz i love that minty color!

    Like

  2. You look great with or without glasses! And I just found some sunglasses like that. They're so much fun. I'm glad the mint color is in right now. Also whenever I see your hair I keep thinking I really really need to cut mine

    Like

Leave a Reply

